Contact us to find out about event booking

Contact Us

What classes are on?

Class

FHIIT Zone

Thu, 16 Sep @ 6:30:am

Class

Spin 40

Thu, 16 Sep @ 16:00:pm

{description}
Class

Yoga

Thu, 16 Sep @ 17:15:pm

{description}
Class

Super Jump

Thu, 16 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Yoga Beginners

Thu, 16 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

Spin 45

Fri, 17 Sep @ 6:30:am

{description}
Class

Spin

Fri, 17 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Bootcamp

Sat, 18 Sep @ 9:15:am

Class

Spin45

Sat, 18 Sep @ 10:30:am

{description}
Class

Pilates

Sun, 19 Sep @ 9:15:am

{description}
Class

Bootcamp45

Sun, 19 Sep @ 10:00:am

Class

FHIIT Zone

Mon, 20 Sep @ 7:15:am

{description}
Class

Spin30

Mon, 20 Sep @ 13:10:pm

Class

Body Sculpt

Mon, 20 Sep @ 16:00:pm

{description}
Class

Pilates

Mon, 20 Sep @ 17:15:pm

Class

FHIIT Zone

Mon, 20 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Super Jump

Mon, 20 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Spin

Mon, 20 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Pilates

Mon, 20 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

FHIIT Zone

Tue, 21 Sep @ 6:30:am

Class

Body Sculpt

Tue, 21 Sep @ 16:00:pm

Class

Spin 40

Tue, 21 Sep @ 16:00:pm

Class

FHIIT Zone

Tue, 21 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

Advanced Pilates

Tue, 21 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

BLT

Wed, 22 Sep @ 9:30:am

{description}
Class

FHIIT Zone

Wed, 22 Sep @ 16:00:pm

{description}
Class

Spin

Wed, 22 Sep @ 18:00:pm

Class

FHIIT Zone

Wed, 22 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

FHIIT Zone

Thu, 23 Sep @ 6:30:am

Class

Spin 40

Thu, 23 Sep @ 16:00:pm

{description}
Class

Yoga

Thu, 23 Sep @ 17:15:pm

{description}
Class

Super Jump

Thu, 23 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Yoga Beginners

Thu, 23 Sep @ 19:00:pm

Class

Spin 45

Fri, 24 Sep @ 6:30:am

{description}
Class

Spin

Fri, 24 Sep @ 18:00:pm

{description}
Class

Bootcamp

Sat, 25 Sep @ 9:15:am

Class

Spin45

Sat, 25 Sep @ 10:30:am

{description}
Class

Pilates

Sun, 26 Sep @ 9:15:am

{description}
Class

Bootcamp45

Sun, 26 Sep @ 10:00:am

Class

FHIIT Zone

Mon, 27 Sep @ 7:15:am

FHIIT Zone

Thu, 16 Sep @ 6:30:am

Spin 40

Thu, 16 Sep @ 16:00:pm

Yoga

Thu, 16 Sep @ 17:15:pm

Book your free introductory pass now

Book Now

Find Us

Get Here

Stay in touch with us on social media

First in Fitness, Sports & Events